In the period from 22.07. - 22.08.2021 no orders can be sent due to holidays. Of course you
can still place an order, but you will have to be patient. We ask for your understanding.

Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Inferno - hibakusha (black vinyl), LP

Inferno - hibakusha (black vinyl), LP

The next dream comes true !! Another classic title from the german hardcore / punk history now first time official re-released. The second full length "Hibakusha" from south germans INFERNO was recorded in summer 85 at the legendary Music Lab Studios in Berlin. 14 brutal songs recorded with a pinch of speedcore that were not to be surpassed in power at the time. The Japanese term Hibakusha is used in the Land of the Rising Sun usually in connection with the victims of the atomic bombing of the cities of Hiroshima and Nagasaki and is as album title already before the recordings. The recordings were remastered by Archie Alert (now in Terrorgruppe). Cover and Lyricsheet has also been reworked by Howie. The die hard vinyl edition comes in colored and is housed in a nice looking inside-out cover design.

Limited black vinyl edition.

A1 Hibakusha
A2 Ein Glücklicher Narr
A3 Ich Liebe Nur Mich
A4 Dein Bester Freund
A5 Des Wahnsinns Fette Beute
A6 7 Jahre
A7 Ein Tag Im Schatten
B1 Es Reicht
B2 Das Spiel Der Großen
B3 V.V.V.
B4 Die Rache Kommt
B5 Macht Das Spaß?
B6 Gewußt Wie
B7 No One Rules!

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 4059251217145

Manufacturer product no.: P.I.U. #253

Manufacturer/Brand: Power It Up

14.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.