Due to the Corona virus, delivery times may be delayed for international shipments, in some cases delivery is even temporarily impossible. You can of course continue to order, but you will need more patience. We ask for your understanding.

Latest info is here!

(Please use the Google Translator if you don´t speak German)

Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Gruesome Stuff Relish - don't look back (Digi CD)

Gruesome Stuff Relish - don't look back (Digi CD)

Album with songs from: split EP with Call The Paramedics, split CD/LP with Splatterhouse, split CD/LP with Engorged, 3 way split CD with Gronibard, Gorerotted and cover of Regurgitate - Morbid Reality. Grindcore - Goregrind - Death Metal.

Issued in 4-panel Digipak and is limited to 500 copies.

1 All They Need Is Blood
2 The Plague
3 The Three Mothers
4 The Last Survivor
5 Curse Of The Templars Night
6 Don't Feel Shame
7 Zombie Madness
8 Jungle Of The Flesh Eating Beings
9 The Plague
10 Gomia
11 After Accident
12 Faces Of Death
13 Wild Party (Cannibal Freakout II)
14 Nightmare City
15 Cave Of The Cannibal
16 The Three Mothers
17 Morbid Reality
18 Nightrider

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: M5R-20

Manufacturer/Brand: Metal 5000 Records

9.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.