Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Internal Suffering - choronzonic force domination (CD)

Internal Suffering - choronzonic force domination (CD)

Re-issue of colombian Internal Suffering's now classic 3rd full length album! A highly regarded Brutal Death Metal masterpiece produced by Erik Rutan at his very own Mana Recording Studios! Includes 4 bonus tracks, revamped layout and full mastering! A legendary extreme Death Metal opus not to be missed by all true fans of the genre!

Limited to 500 pieces. CD with pit-art comes with 8-page booklet.

1 Choronzonic Force Domination (I Am The Power 333 Of The Tenth Aethyr!)
2 Summon The Gods Of Chaos (Projected Into The Abyss)
3 Across The Tenth Aethyr (Transcending Into The Outerworlds)
4 Baphomet Invocation (Ancient Gods Return)
5 Legion (We, As One... Dominate!)
6 Dagon's Rising (Macrocosmic Guardian Of The Threshold)
7 Dispersion & Darkness (In The Outermost Abyss It Dwells)
8 Orbiting Chaosphere (Primal Chaos Manifestation)
9 Enter The Gate Of Death (...Into The Darkly Shinning World)
Bonus Tracks
10 Enter The Gate Of Death (Original 1999 Version)
11 Choronzonic Force Domination (Rough Mix)
12 Summon The Gods Of Chaos (Rough Mix)
13 Thelemic Conqueror (Promo 2005)

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: SAT199 / RRR 110

Manufacturer/Brand: Satanath Records / Rotten Roll Rex

9.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.