Due to the Corona virus, delivery times may be delayed for international shipments, in some cases delivery is even temporarily impossible. You can of course continue to order, but you will need more patience. We ask for your understanding.

Latest info is here!

(Please use the Google Translator if you don´t speak German)

Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Agathocles - Anno 1997: the Acteal killings (black vinyl, lim. 300), LP

LP number five in this series of eight albums with complete sessions which were made for various 7”EP’s, recorded and released between 1990 and 2003. This one here contains 19 songs recorded and mixed in April 1997 at the SOUNDSHAPE-studios in Arendonk, Belgium.

The recordings on this 12”LP were used for AGATHOCLES/DEPRESSION (Germany) split 12”LP, AGATHOCLES/SHIKABANE (Japan) split 7”EP, AGATHOCLES/MALIGNANT TUMOUR (Czech Republic) split 7”EP, AGATHOCLES/EXCRUCIATING TERROR (USA) split 7”EP, AGATHOCLES/MONOLITH (Austria) split 7”EP, AGATHOCLES/LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER (Spain) split 7”EP and AGATHOCLES/ABORTION (Slovakia) split 7”EP.

The covers of all 8 records of this series make up the complete triptych "The Garden of Earthly Delights" by Hieronymus Bosch.

Limited to 300 pcs. Mince on!

Side A:
1 – Drug-Induced Fantasies
2 – Macho Crowd
3 – Democracide
4 – Domestication
5 – Kids For Cash
6 – Sources
7 – Serve My Protest
8 – Once Again
9 – Just Injust

Side B:
1 – No Remorse
2 – Bio-Industry Fucked Up Humanity
3 – Will To Kill
4 – Get A Life
5 – Common Health
6 – Soon
7 – Belgiums’ Little Cesspool
8 – Stained
9 – Robotized

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 4260070631023

Manufacturer product no.: AR102

Manufacturer/Brand: Animate Records

14.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.