Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Agathocles - Anno 1998: the Death of James Byrd Jr. (black vinyl, lim. 300), LP

Here we have the sixth full 12"LP album in the series of 8 albums with complete sessions which were made for various releases, recorded and released between 1990 and 2003. This one here contains 10 songs which were NOT recorded at the SOUNDSHAPE-studios in Arendonk, Belgium, like the ANNO 1993 12"LP, ANNO 1994 12"LP, ANNO 1996 12"LP and ANNO 1997 12"LP were. The recordings on this 12"LP were done on 10th and 11th of October 1998 at the DYPRINS-STUDIOS in Borgloon, Belgium.

The songs of this session were used for the AGATHOCLES/SUPPOSITORY (Holland) split CD, AGATHOCLES "Hunt Hunters" double 7"EP and AGATHOCLES "Hunt Hunters" 7"EP. The song "About a fascist" was especially recorded for a compilation 12"LP.

The covers of all 8 records of this series make up the complete triptych "The Garden of Earthly Delights" by Hieronymus Bosch.

Limited to 300 pcs. Mince on!

Side A:
1 – Without A Clue
2 – Careless Wish
3 – Rip The Book
4 – Irreversible Decision
5 – Decimation Of Rights

Side B:
1 – Slaves To The Beat
2 – Back In Town
3 – Sick Shows Sell
4 – Hunt Fox Hunters
5 – About A Fascist

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 4260070631030

Manufacturer product no.: AR103

Manufacturer/Brand: Animate Records

14.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.