In the period from 22.07. - 22.08.2021 no orders can be sent due to holidays. Of course you
can still place an order, but you will have to be patient. We ask for your understanding.

Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Agathocles - Anno 2003: the Riyadh compound bombings (black vinyl, lim. 300), LP

Here we have the eighth and last full 12"LP album in the series of 8 albums with complete sessions which were made for various releases, recorded and released between 1990 and 2003. On this 12"LP, there are two recording sessions which were made in 2003.

The 11 songs on side A were previously released on the AGATHOCLES/SIVIILIMURHA (Finland) split 7"EP, AGATHOCLES/THE MAD THRASHERS (France) split 7"EP and AGATHOCLES/BLOODRED BACTERIA (Germany) split 7"EP. The 11 songs on side B were previously released on the AGATHOCLES/KUOLEMA (Finland) split 7"EP, AGATHOCLES/FAT ASS FUCKERS (Belgium) split 7"EP, AGATHOCLES/THE USUAL SUSPECTS (Belgium) split 7"EP and AGATHOCLES/KADAVERFICKER (Germany) split 7"EP.

The covers of all 8 records of this series make up the complete triptych "The Garden of Earthly Delights" by Hieronymus Bosch.

Limited to 300 pcs. Mince on!

Side A:
1 – Lord Of Armageddon
2 – Big Sick Business
3 – Frost Bitten Death
4 – Hit It Again
5 – Retardation
6 – Cruelty For Popularity
7 – The World Owes Them A Living
8 – Green Versus Green
9 – Nice Brand, Wrong Price
10 – Blue Twisted Rules
11 – Incarceration

Side B:
1 – What For?
2 – Dope, Dole, Dumb
3 – Your Standards
4 – Fist The Rapists
5 – Sack The GATT
6 – Cash And Traps
7 – Fucking Right (We’re Left)
8 – Last In, First Out
9 – Lowlife Scumbags
10 – Violence & Pure Hate (I Am)
11 – Water

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 4260070631054

Manufacturer product no.: AR105

Manufacturer/Brand: Animate Records

14.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.