Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Pray U Prey - the omega kill (CD)

Pray U Prey - the omega kill (CD)

British crust punk/death metal outfit PRAY U PREY is back with their second full-length "The Omega Kill". Over the past few years, PRAY U PREY was hard at work writing the successor to Figure The Eight, and in 2019 and 2020 they wrote and recorded twelve new songs for their second full-length, The Omega Kill. Returning to Studio 6 where they recorded its predecessor, The Omega Kill delivers top-tier brutal and blisteringly death metal/grindcore; a heady mix of brutal riffs, breakneck speed and lyrics to blow your mind.

PRAY U PREY, based in Cheltenham England, features scene veterans of such luminaries as thrash outfit Suicide Watch, grind legends Prophecy Of Doom, noise-mongers Alehammer, and more. The band was formed in the Autumn 2014 with the sole intention of laying down some of the most brutal death metal and grindcore the UK had ever produced. With over thirty years recording and touring experience between the various band members, it wasn't difficult to come up with an EP worth of songs. Within six months the band had the Black Light Of Time Demo demo MCD ready to go and an incendiary live set to boot!

1 Earth Roulette Wheel
2 Hidden In Plain Sight
3 Life Within The Reflection
4 Internal External
5 The Overlay Cracks
6 Living Library
7 Veils Of The Mind
8 Instrumental
9 Active Suppression
10 The Omega Kill
11 Zero Point Witness
12 Reset To Nothing

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 5907996084395

Manufacturer product no.: SMG 264

Manufacturer/Brand: Selfmadegod Records

9.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.