Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Derailment - come clean in death (azure blue vinyl, lim. 300), LP

Made up from folks in Contaminated, Internal Rot, Headless Death, Rawhead and Incinerated this is where they flex their more blubbery muscles and exorcise the tawdry horrors and joyous humiliation of dreary workaday 'life' (if you can call it that) as a true document of pointless existence at the bottom of the food chain. A rhino-charging fusion of grind-fried sludge ala Cattlepress, Accept Death and Thug, pummelling noise-rock like Unsane, Fudge Tunnel and 16 along with that 94/95 golden age of Roadrunner metal in Nailbomb, Machine Head and Fear Factory. "Come Clean In Death" is equal parts stupid music for smart people and smart music for stupid people. With stellar cover art by Rick Altergott, the madman behind Fantagraphics Comics’ “Doofus”, the spiritual guide and bicycle-seat-sniffing guru for their lives as their worst possible selves. Fans of Acid Bath, Melvins, Godflesh and Crowbar should add this to your weight-gain anti-workout playlist for maximum effectiveness!

- limited to 300 azure blue copies

A1 World Suck
A2 Cents On The Dollar
A3 Skeptics Convention
A4 Moronic Dreams
A5 From Rationalisation To Rationing
A6 Iron Dice

B7 Glue Factory
B8 This Town’s Finished
B9 Terms And Conditions
B10 No Script, No Plot
B11 Sour Milk

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: BTM 28

Manufacturer/Brand: Behind The Mountain

14.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.