Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Node - cowards empire (CD+DVD)

Formed in Italy in 1994, NODE has gone through several incarnations up to this point, with original vocalist Gary D'Aramo sticking around and now playing primarily guitar, being the only original member to fuel this band's relatively long career. "Cowards Empire" is the 6th studio album by the Italian death metal band NODE.

1 StagNation
2 Death Redeems
3 Lambs
4 Average Voter
5 Locked In
6 Ne Reason
7 Money Machine
8 The Truck
9 Still The Same
11 The Plot Survives

1 Redrum
2 Watcher Of A Failed Generation
3 Shotgun Blast Propaganda
4 Sacristan Scorn Towards Water
5 Hellywood
6 The White Is Burning
7 New Order
8 When I Believed In God
9 Rebel Yell (Billy Idol Cover)
10 Ask
11 As God Kills
12 No Reason
13 Das Kapital

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 8033712042558

Manufacturer product no.: P18R 109

Manufacturer/Brand: Punishment 18 Records

6.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.