Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Offence - you'll never rest in peace (black vinyl), LP

Offence - you'll never rest in peace (black vinyl), LP

Third Offence album - "You'll Never Rest In Peace" 9 songs of totally devastating, Fucking DEATH METAL! - There will be no more recommendations! Cover by Robert A. von Ritter Illustrations. Get ready for fucking DEATH METAL SONGS! With special guests: Roman Kostrzewski (KAT), Les (Damnation & Hell-Born), Don of The Dead (Nunslaughter), Mike Perun (Cianide).

- limited black vinyl
- comes in gatefold cover with insert and poster

A1 The Devil Incarnate
A2 Monastery Of Perversion
A3 R.I.P (Or Not...)
A4 Seraph Of Lust
A5 Inferno

B1 Slaves To The (Un)Holy Cross
B2 The Only Good Priest Is A Dead One
B3 A Prayer
B4 This Is A Fucking Death Metal Song

Add this procuct to shopping cart

Manufacturer product no.: RK 38

Manufacturer/Brand: Rarach Katus Records

15.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.