Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Remains - grind 'til death (black vinyl, lim. 400), LP

"GRIND 'TIL DEATH" is the debut album of the Melbourne Death Metal/Grindcore powerhouse REMAINS, featuring members of highly reputed bands Blood Duster, Captain Cleanoff, The Kill, Fuck I'm Dead, King, The Day Everything Became Nothing. Formed in 2019 and having played numerous shows in their homeland including international supports slots for legendary bands such as Obituary and Cattle Decapitation, REMAINS are slicing their name into the Australian metal scene, and soon in the rest of the world!

- black vinyl is limited to 400 copies

A1 Remainiacs Arise 1:07
A2 Bloodthirst 2:07
A3 The Butcher 1:54
A4 You’re On Fire 2:09
A5 Intercorpse 1:48
A6 Shot Dead 1:48
A7 Body In The Bin 1:22
A8 Like Death 2:03
A9 Lords Of Grind 2:04

B1 Bleed For Me 1:55
B2 Human Brodo 2:16
B3 Bludgeoned To Death 1:39
B4 Wrapped In Silk 1:20
B5 Stripped To The Bone 0:57
B6 Groganator 1:46
B7 Beast Of Belango 1:45
B8 Church Of Bones 1:33
B9 Remains 1:54

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 8052107090523

Manufacturer product no.: SPK028LP

Manufacturer/Brand: Spikerot Records

15.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.