Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Napalm Death - utilitarian (cassette tape)

Napalm Death at its best!

"Utilitarian" is album number 14 from the year 2012. Intelligent grindcore, incredibly varied, powerful sound, aggresive, brutal and not weakening for a second. The wealth of ideas with which Napalm Death go to work is really outstanding. They grind on such a high level that it is a real pleasure, full marks!

Mark "Barney" Greenway stated that he was quite proud of the that album, saying, "The thing you have to consider about Napalm Death is that no two albums sound the same, which is what makes this album unique. Whilst we stick to the same aggressive tone that fans are used to, we also have added other technical elements in it to make it stand out. It's still a rock album, but it's something we do to it to make it fresh."

Limited to 300 pieces.

Side A:
1 - Circumspect
2 - Errors In The Signals
3 - Everyday Pox
4 - Protection Racket
5 - The Wolf I Feed
6 - Quarantined
7 - Fall On Their Swords

Side B:
1 - Collision Course
2 - Orders Of Magnitude
3 - Think Tank Trials
4 - Blank Look About Face
5 - Leper Colony
6 - Nom De Guerre
7 - Analysis Paralysis
8 - Opposites Repellent
9 - A Gag Reflex

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 4260070631245

Manufacturer product no.: AR124

Manufacturer/Brand: Animate Records

9.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.