Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Jungle Rot - dead and buried (black vinyl, lim. 300), LP

"Dead and Buried" is an album by Jungle Rot, an American death metal band known for their aggressive and intense sound. Released in 2001, this album is a prime example of their merciless approach to death metal.

The album features a relentless barrage of heavy riffs, pummeling drums, and guttural vocals, creating a sonic onslaught that's sure to satisfy fans of old-school death metal. Tracks like "Victims of Violence" and "Killing Spree" are filled with brutal energy, and the lyrics often delve into themes of violence and war.

While "Dead and Buried" doesn't reinvent the death metal wheel, it stays true to the genre's roots and offers a solid listening experience for those who crave unadulterated aggression. If you're a fan of classic death metal, this album is a brutal trip down memory lane that's well worth a listen.

This album was never pressed on vinyl before!

Limited edition of 300 black vinyls in gatefold cover with completely new artwork.

A1 Intro 0:40
A2 Immersed In Pain 2:33
A3 Virus 2:32
A4 Misplaced Anger 3:32
A5 Humans Shall Pay 3:15
A6 Strangulation Mutilation 4:15
A7 Red Skies 3:22

B8 Killing Machine 2:43
B9 Dead And Buried 4:27
B10 Psychotic Cremation 1:25
B11 Afterlife 3:10
B12 Circle Of Death / Jungle Rot 3:29
B13 Another Fix 2:10

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 4260070631153

Manufacturer product no.: AR115

Manufacturer/Brand: Animate Records

19.90 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.