Category Overview
Band Merchandise

Immortal - battles in the north (CD)

Immortal - battles in the north

Also Immortal had to start deep in the underground and played in clubs in front of 20 people. "Battles In The North" is a musical document of this time. Never before was released a so extreme Black Metal album that got so skillfully and without frills straight to the point all what is commonly understood by Nordic Black Metal. Legendary songs such as "Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark)" you just have to know!

- Osmose Productions 1995 (OPCD2027)
- EAN: 654436202721

1 - Battles In The North
2 - Grim And Frostbitten Kingdom
3 - Descent Into Eminent Silence
4 - Throned By Blackstorms
5 - Moonrise Fields Of Sorrow
6 - Cursed Realms Of The Winterdemons
7 - At The Stormy Gates Of Mist
8 - Through The Halls Of Eternity
9 - Circling Above In Time Before Time
10 - Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark)

Add this procuct to shopping cart

EAN: 654436202721

Manufacturer product no.: OPCD2027

Manufacturer/Brand: Osmose Productions

12.50 EUR

incl. VAT, plus shipping
delivery time: 3-5 days*
Translate Website
Newsletter - sign in (Unsubscribe at any time)

* valid for shipments within Germany, delivery times to other countries please refer to shipping & payment.

Contact | Business Terms & Customer Information | Revocation Right | Withdrawal Form | Privacy Policy Statement | Imprint

Copyright © 2002 Animate Records - All rights reserved.